Skip to main content


David Li AM | Chairman
Di Jameson | Co-deputy Chair
Helen Silver AO | Co-deputy Chair
Oliver Carton
| Company Secretary
Andrew Dudgeon AM
| Board Member
Danny Gorog
| Board Member
David Krasnostein AM
| Board Member
Glenn Sedgwick
| Board Member
Hyon-Ju Newman | Board Member
Lorraine Hook
| Board Member
Margaret Jackson AC
| Board Member
Shane Buggle
| Board Member
Gary McPherson
| Board Member


Sophie Galaise | Managing Director
Judith Clark | Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

Artistic Operations

Guy Ross | Chief Operating Officer

Matthew Hoy | Creative & Artistic Lead
Katharine Bartholomeusz-Plows | Head of Artistic Program Integration
Michael Williamson | Artistic Administrator
Hannah Cui
| Artistic Planning and Digital Rights Coordinator
Luke Speedy-Hutton | Orchestra Library Manager
Veronika Reeves | Orchestra Library Coordinator
Jennifer Powell
| Orchestra Library Assistant

Andrew Pogson | Head of MSO Presentations
Mark Sutcliffe | Producer, MSO Presentations
Stephen McAllan | Associate Producer & Artist Liaison
Andrew Groch | MSO.LIVE Project Officer

James Foster | Head of Orchestral Operations
Helen Godfrey
| Orchestra Manager
Nina Dubecki |
Assistant Orchestra Manager
Steele Foster | Production Manager
Geetanjali Mishra | Production Coordinator

Michael Stevens | Human Resources Coordinator

Philanthropy & External Affairs

Suzanne Dembo | Director, Philanthropy and External Affairs
Caroline Buckley
| Senior Manager, Philanthropy and External Relations
Rosemary Kellam
| Grants Manager
Nickie Warton
| Philanthropy Coordinator
Keith Clancy
| Donor Liaison

Learning, Engagement and Innovation

John Nolan | Director, Learning, Education and Innovation
Jennifer Lang | Senior Manager, Learning, Education and Innovation
Valerie Becker
| Schools Coordinator

Liam Hennebry | Head of Media
Eva Otsing
| Digital Content Creator


Sharon Li | Chief Financial Officer
Emily Zhang
| Financial Controller
Jyothi Kokirala | Finance Officer

Mantjula Ramesh | Accounts Assistant
Leni Keramidas | Payroll Officer

Marketing & Sales

Fraser Stark | Chief of Marketing & Business Development
Dylan Stewart | Director of Marketing and Sales
Clare Douglas | Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
Emiko Hunt
| Digital Marketing Manager
Phil Paschke | Digital Projects Manager
Jane Sutherland | Marketing Coordinator
Katya Dibb | Graphic Designer
Emily Plater | Marketing Assistant
Prue Bassett | Publicist

Shannon Toyne | Senior Manager, Sales & Customer Experience
Danielle Nicolaidis | Box Office Manager
Marta Arquero | Box Office Supervisor
Rowan Donaldson | Box Office Supervisor
Lachlan Hywood | Data Analyst
Ian Barnes | Database Administrator

Box Office Attendants
Abbey Barnes
Sarah Camm
Greer Clemens
Michelle Cooper
Lucy Dodd
Sam Harvey
Stephanie Sheridan
Lily Tait
Ben Wallace


Jayde Walker | Head of Partnerships
Christopher Cassidy
| Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Olivia Ouyang
| Partnerships Coordinator

Stay tuned. Sign up.